LurraLife Conference Call Schedule and Recordings

Corporate Call / Presentation Schedule

Monthly Corporate Update
Stay connected with LurraLife and hear the latest updates from the Corporate Executive Team and worldwide leaders.
 There's lots going on. You're here at an exciting time. We look forward to seeing you there.
Be sure to invite your team to be part of these important calls too!
When: First Monday of each month at 8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST
Where: https://zoom.us/j/8681407430

Weekly Business Opportunity Presentation
This is a perfect presentation to invite your prospects to, so they can learn
more about LurraLife's mission, products, programs, and opportunity.

When: Every Tuesday at 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 7 pm MST / 6 pm PST
Where:
https://zoom.us/j/8681407430


Click here to see corresponding local times for other times zones.


(Recent Calls - Click Here to Listen to the Call Recordings.)

Once You Sign Up and get your Username, then Request our Website
 Personalized Team Website for Our Complete Downline: Click Here

If your not with our team there is still away to get this website,
so fill out the request and we will let you know by email.

Copy Rights 2019-2020 Advanced Marketing - Webmaster - Independent LurraLife Distributor.

This is an Independent LurraLife Distributor Website and NOT a Company website.
*The information presented here has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to treat, diagnose, cure or prevent any disease.
This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice or medical care of a qualified healthcare professional and you should seek the advice
of your healthcare professional before undertaking any dietary or lifestyle changes. This information is provided for educational purposes only.